Laden ...
<p>Martin Schaupp</p>

Martin Schaupp

Sozialpädagoge

Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 0931 45008- 86
Fax: 0931 45 00 8 90

schaupp.martin@skf-wue.de

<p>Clara Schneller</p>

Clara Schneller

Dipl. Psychologin

stellvertretende Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 0931 45008- 87
Fax: 0931 45 00 8 90

schneller.clara@skf-wue.de

 

<p>Eva Betz</p>

Eva Betz

Sozialpädagogin

Fachdienstmitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0931 45 008 88
Fax: 0931 45 00 8 90

betz.eva-maria@skf-wue.de

<p>Bernhard Vogt</p>

Bernhard Vogt

Sozialpädagoge

Fachdienstmitarbeiter

Tel.: 0931 45 008 88
Fax: 0931 45 00 8 90

vogt.bernhard@skf-wue.de

<p>Hans Meyer</p>

Hans Meyer

Dipl.Pädagoge

Fachdienstmitarbeiter

Tel.: 0931 45 008 - 81
Fax: 0931 4500890

meyer.hans-christoph@skf-wue.de

<p>Judith Krieg</p>

Judith Krieg

Sozialpädagogin

Fachdienstmitarbeiterin

Außenstelle Theilheim
Tel.: 09303 9800313

krieg.judith@skf-wue.de 

<p>Carolin Lehmann</p>

Carolin Lehmann

Sozialpädagogin

Fachdienstmitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0931 45 008 - 85
Fax: 0931 4500890

lehmann.carolin@skf-wue.de

 

<p>Sascha Vieth</p>

Sascha Vieth

Erzieher; systemischer Berater

Kriseninterventionserzieher

Tel.: 0931 45 008 - 81
Fax: 0931 4500890

vieth.sascha@skf-wue.de

 

 

<p>Unser Team</p>

Unser Team